SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam Admit Card 2014 Download SSC Hall Ticket

SSC CGL tier-1 Exam admit card 2014 through official website available now. The Staff Selection Commission has going to be prepared biggest examination named as refer SSC Recruitment Exam for various Posts on the month of October 2014. The exam is fully based up on paper. Mainly two Parts and having subjects General Studies and Main Subjects. The candidates successfully filled their applications last month and now the institute of Staff Selection Commission has going to scheduled SSC CGL Exam and date will be mentioned below for this assessment candidates have to bring valid Hall Ticket available on official website download now itself. And candidates must enter to examination hall with SSC CGL tier-1 Exam admit card 2014 available on certified website. And should notice that without SSC CGL tier-I Exam Hall Ticket 2014 will not able to write the SSC CGL Exam. The process of downloading SSC Admit card 2014 for various districts has been mentioned below detailed process. The large number of applicants are applied for this test Candidates those who are seeking for a long time can download SSC Admit card 2014 tier-1 exam then login to official website available Month of October.

SSC Combined Graduate Level Admit card 2014 Tier-1 Exam Details: 

Organization Name: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Exam Name : SSC CGL Exam

How to Download SSC Combined Graduate Level Hall Ticket 2014 : 

1. First login into official site

2. Click on the SSC Admit card 2014 Exam link on the left side as shown directly.

3. Enter the applicants Registration Id number and date of Birth and click on submit.

4. Take a hard copy of SSC FSO Hall Ticket 2014 for examination Use.

5. The candidates are requested to bring the SSC CGL Exam Hall Ticket 2014 while you appearing the examination.

Download SSC CGL Tier-I Admit card 2014 Region wise:

1.Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand(North Region) :

2.Maharashtra, Gujrat,Goa(Western Region) :

3.Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh(MP Sub-Region) :

4.UP & Bihar(Central Region) :

5.Karnataka, Kerla(KKR region) :

6.Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu(Southern Region ) :

7.Hariyana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh(North Western Sub-Region) :

8.West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim(Eastern Region) :

9.Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram(North Eastern Region) :

Important Dates of SSC CGL tier-1 Exam:

SSC CGL 2014 Tier-1 Admit Card status: Available Now

Examination Schedule : 19th October 2014 and 26th October 2014

SSC CGL Official Website

Comments are closed.